[TRANS] “S Cawaii” Japanese Magazine Interview

Q1. How will you decribe your own personality?
SOL. I am more of a person who is cautious. I am serious in finishing work related stuff. Recently, I have the kind of mindset that no matter what kinds of jobs, I have to have a try

Q2. What tricks you played on others when you were small?
SOL. When I was on the bus, there were no people who wanted to hop off from the bus but I would press the button to notify the driver so. The driver remembered my face and he scolded me. Even so, when the bus was approaching to the stops, I would still wanna press the button

Q3. Do you still remember the first time that you stood on the stage?
SOL. Of course. I cried because of being too excited when I was performing in YG 10 anniversary concert. The life of being a trainee for six years just run across my mind but because I was not satisfied with my performance, I cried again

Q4. Can you tell us something which Big Bang is proud of?
SOL. One and only BIGBANG!

Q5. Do you collect things?
SOL. There are a lot, including items of “Chrome Hearts” and the pictures of “One Piece”. I always get my fashion sense from them and am inspired from them, too

Q6. Do you have any shortcomings?
SOL. There are many. The biggest of them is I want to win so much. I think it is good to have ambition but not good to have too much

Q7. What food can make you happy?
SOL. Recently, it is Japanese style breakfast. I can work happily for a whole day if I have this kind of breakfast (with rice and tegomass in the breakfast set)

Q8. What do you immediately do after you wake up?
SOL. In Japan, I will eat Japanese styled breakfast (laugh). Generally, I don’t do anything

Q9. What do you do in order to make you more confident?
SOL. I will identify myself. I cannot think like “It is not okay” but I have to look at myself honestly

Q10. Your body shape is really good, how do you train it up?
SOL. Although I exercise but I always dance to train up myself. The most frequently used exercise is handstands, this is an exercise for the whole body. Besides doing handstands, I also do push ups

Q11. Do you have any mottos or words that you like?
SOL. Passion

Q12. Which period of time can you relax during the busy days?
SOL. After the concerts, I can feel more blessed

Q13. How is your room look like?
SOL. After you have entered it, there are pictures on the left. On the right, there are CD shelves. In the middle, there is a really big bed. In front of it, there is a computer. I put it there because I watch films there

Q14. What do you wanna try if you have a chance?
SOL. Parachuting

Q15. Is there any song that you have been humming?
SOL. Christoper Brown’s “She Ain’t You”. This is a song which has used my most favourite singer Micheal Jackson’s song, “Human Nature” (a part). It is remade into a song with Hip-Hop style

Q16. Do you have hobbies or things that you are good at doing that others find strange?
SOL. There are few things like this. My hobby is cycling. I have been cycling when I am in Korea. My mood would be lifted up when I listen to music when cycling

Q17. What things that girls do would make you feel they are cute?
SOL. Perhaps when they don’t answer what they are supposed to answer. But I think that girls’ existence itself is really cute (laugh). They are even cuter if they are full of love towards others

Q18. What will you do if someone you like appear? Will you confess first?
SOL. I think I will become awkward and I don’t really like that side of myself (laugh)

Q19. Do you have thoughts that you want to get married?
SOL. I do have such thoughts recently. Artists get love from a lot of fans and I reply them with music. The more love that I get, the less able that I can imagine my life of marriage

Q20. If you were granted to have a wish, what wish would you make?
SOL. Because I think that I have already gotten a lot of love, I hope that before I go into heaven, I can utilize my inspiration and passion


Scanned by
: @kappi573
Japanese to Chinese Translation by:www.bigbangfamily.com
Chinese to English Translation bygodlovesrice
Edited by: V @bigbangforlife

About TaeyangINA

Love & support Taeyang always
This entry was posted in news and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

