[VIDEO] Gmarket Review Contest + Interview + Making Film – with translation!



Translation by aiya25anie@YT:

Hai, I’m Taeyang.
My first thing I buy from Gmarket is the latest skateboard.
It’s so easy to find the black one because it just came out.
The most I want to try to buy from Gmarket is very surprising.
I want to buy duck meat. Of course, I know there are a lot duck meat to buy but buying duck suddenly, as time goes by the duck meat will not fresh.
The best thing my mother want buy is a freezer.
This is a freezer? It can’t be.
Ah, this is a discount coupon. If’s that the case, what should iIbuy with this?

Source: GmarketZone@YT

About TaeyangINA

Love & support Taeyang always
This entry was posted in VIDEO and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

