Taeyang Twitter Convos (130412)

130412 - taeyang twitter-3

@Realtaeyang: It seems like from here and there, people are preparing for my birthday presents, but I will only receive the love and heart from it :) I wish it could be used by someone who need it more than I do and I hope you understand that.. Thank you for the loves (you have given to me). I’ll give back to you through good music!!
@MINAKWON: Hey, Youngbae-ah, you’re becoming awesome??
@Realtaeyang: Yup.. I’ve always been..

@Realtaeyang: Sepertinya orang-orang dari berbagai tempat sedang mempersiapkan hadiah ulang tahunku, namun aku hanya akan menerima cinta dan niatnya :) Aku berharap (barang-barang) tersebut dapat digunakan oleh orang-orang yang lebih membutuhkannya daripada diriku dan aku harap kalian mengerti (maksudku).. Terima kasih untuk cinta yang kalian berikan. Aku akan membalasnya dengan musik yang baik!!
@MINAKWON: Hey, Youngbae, kamu bertindak keren??
@Realtaeyang: Ho-oh.. Memang pada dasarnya (aku keren)..


130412 - taeyang twitter-4

@Realtaeyang: Baek-kyeong-ie Hyung, happy birthday!
@superfunkboy: Youngbae-ah, thank you for the greeting! ㅎㅎ^^Haha

@Realtaeyang: BaekKyung Hyung, selamat ulang tahun!
@superfunkboy: Youngbae, terima kasih atas ucapannya! ㅎㅎ^^ Haha


130412 - taeyang twitter-5

@Realtaeyang: Ah… And about white tee….. I’ve bought much enough for me to wear for several years… perhaps …;; ㅋ
@jinuSEAN3000: But I’ve bought 10 white tee as your birthday present… ㅠㅠ ㅋㅋㅋ
@Realtaeyang: OMG.. Hyung.. ㅋㅋㅋ

@Realtaeyang: Ah… Dan tentang white tee….. Aku sudah membeli cukup banyak untuk dikenakan dalam beberapa tahun… mungkin …;; ㅋ
@jinuSEAN3000: Tapi, aku sudah membeli 10 white tee sebagai hadiah ulang tahunmu… ㅠㅠ ㅋㅋㅋ
@Realtaeyang: Ya Tuhan.. Hyung.. ㅋㅋㅋ


130412 - taeyang twitter-6

@Realtaeyang: It seems like from here and there, people are preparing for my birthday presents, but I will only receive the love and heart from it :) I wish it could be used by someone who need it more than I do and I hope you understand that.. Thank you for the loves (you have given to me). I’ll give back to you through good music!!
@IBGDRGN: If you’re going to be like that.. I’ll take it all

@Realtaeyang: Sepertinya orang-orang dari berbagai tempat sedang mempersiapkan hadiah ulang tahunku, namun aku hanya akan menerima cinta dan niatnya :) Aku berharap (barang-barang) tersebut dapat digunakan oleh orang-orang yang lebih membutuhkannya daripada diriku dan aku harap kalian mengerti (maksudku).. Terima kasih untuk cinta yang kalian berikan. Aku akan membalasnya dengan musik yang baik!!
@IBGDRGN: Kalau begitu.. Aku akan mengambil semuanya


Translated by
TaeyangINA

About TaeyangINA

Love & support Taeyang always
This entry was posted in TWITTER and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

